Centre for European Studies
Bangkok, Thailand

CES People

CES Executive Board

Prof.Pirom Kamolaratanakul, The President of Chulalongkorn University
H.E. Dr.Friedrich Hamburger, The Representative from the Delegation of the European Commission to Thailand
Suthee Na Lumpang, The Representative from Department of European Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Dr.Sumate Yamnoom, The Representative from the Commission on Higher Education of Thailand
Prof. Dr.Kua Wongboonsin, Vice-President for Research and Development, Chulalongkorn University
Vitit Muntarbhorn, Prof.
Chalong Soontravanich, Assoc. Prof., Ph.D.
Sunait Chutitaranond
, Ph.D.
Suthipand Chirathivat
, Assoc.Prof., Ph.D.
Kalaya Tingsabadh, Asst. Prof., Ph.D., Khunying
Karunlak Phahonyothin, Assoc. Prof.
Charit Tingsabadh, Asst. Prof., Ph.D.

CES Advisory Board

Director of Centre for European Studies, Charit Tingsabadh, Asst. Prof., Ph.D.
Deputy Director for Administrative Assistant, Yupin Chancharoensin
Deputy Director for Academic Affairs, Satin Soonthornpan
Deputy Director for Educational Affairs, Satin Soonthornpan
Deputy Director for Research Affairs, Patcharawalai Wongboonsin, Ph.D.
Deputy Director for Publication Affairs, Suthachai Yimprasert
, Asst. Prof., Ph.D.
Pornsan Watananguhn, Prof., Ph.D.
Vimolvan Phatharodom, Assoc. Prof.
Nitinant Wisaweisuan, Asst. Prof., Ph.D.
Surat Horachaikul, Asst. Prof.
Kittisak Prokati, Asst. Prof., Ph.D.
Kitti Gunpai, Asst. Prof., Ph.D.

CES Staffs

Director
Charit Tingsabadh, Asst. Prof., Ph.D.

e-mail: charit.t@chula.ac.th, director@ces.in.th
Personal Data ...click here

  Executive Secretary
Ms.Nateapha Nutphan 
e-mail: nateapha.n@ces.in.th
   
Academic Affairs Officer
Ms.Gritiya Rattanakantadilok
e-mail: gritiya.r@chula.ac.th
  Research Affairs Officer
Job Opportunity
   

Educational Affairs Officer
Siya Uthai
e-mail: siya.u@ces.in.th

  Publication Affairs Officer
Mr.Narongdej Phanthaphoommee
e-mail: narongdej.p@chula.ac.th
     
Financial Executive Officer
Ms.Montana Chandhanaphalin
e-mail: montana.c@chula.ac.th
Webmaster
e-mail: webmaster@ces.in.th
Administration System >>> click here
     
General Affairs Officer
Ms.Supaporn Mahawan
   
| ©2006 Centre for European Studies, Bangkok, Thailand, www.ces.chula.ac.th, ces@chula.ac.th