CES People

Director

Asst. Prof. Dr. Natthanan Kunnamas

E-mail: kunnamas@gmail.com

  • Ph.D. (Politics and International Studies) , Leeds
  • M.A. (European Politics), Leeds
  • MPA (Foreign Policy Analysis) GRIPS
  • B.A. Pol. Sc 1st Class Honours Gold Medal (International Relations and German Language), Thammasat University

Deputy Director for Administrative Affairs

Asst. Prof. Dr. Bhawan Ruangsilp

E-mail: bhawan.r@chula.ac.th

  • Ph.D. (History), University of Leiden
  • M.A. (Modern/Contemporary History and Modern German Literature), University of Tübingen,
  • BA. (History and German Language), Chulalongkorn University

Deputy Director for Research Affairs

Dr. Kasira Cheeppensook

E-mail: kasira.c@chula.ac.th 

  • Ph.D. (International Relations), LSE
  • MPhil (International Relations), University of Cambridge
  • B.A. Pol. Sc 1st Class Honours Gold Medal (International Relations), Chulalongkorn University

Deputy Director for Publication Affairs

Dr. Tul Israngura Na Ayudhya

E-mail: tul.i@chula.ac.th

  • Ph.D. (European History), Queen Mary University of London
  • M.A. (Medieval & Modern European History and Politics), University of Munich
  • B.A. 2nd Class Honours (German), Chulalongkorn University

Deputy Director for Academic Affairs

Asst. Prof. Dr. Verita Sriratana

E-mail: verita.s@chula.ac.th

  • Ph.D. (English), University of St Andrews
  • M.A. (Colonial/Postcolonial Literature in English), University of Warwick
  • B.A. 1st Class Honours Gold Medal (English), Chulalongkorn University

CES Staffs

Financial Executive Officer
Ms. Pimporn  Numahan
E-mail: pimporn.n@chula.ac.th

         Academic Affairs Officer
         Mr. Rachanon Charoenphon
         E-mail: Rachanon.c@chula.ac.th

Research Affairs Officer
Mr. Nontiwat Sarmanbutra
E-mail: Nontiwat.S@chula.ac.th

Publication Affairs Officer
Mr. Apichai Gunchornchai
E-mail: Apichai.G@chula.ac.th

Educational Affairs Officer
Mr.Vit  Vacharakirin
E-mail: vit.v@chula.ac.th

General Affairs Officer
Ms. Supaporn Mahawan
E-mail: supaporn.m@chula.ac.th